Our Members

Executive Producer

Arts Council of Greater Baton Rouge


Greg Williams, Jr.
Louisiana Division of the Arts


Linda Fontenot
Dr. Saundra Yancy McGuire
Alvin Temple
Melanie and Gregory Williams Sr.
Louisiana Lottery Corporation
In Loving Arms Health Care for Kids

Stage Manager

Janice Adolph
Roger & Judy Bazile
Gabriel Bostick & Leslie Bostick & Peter Bostick
Renee Chatelain & Kevin Lyle
Debbie Daniel
Benjamin Leger
Press L. Robinson, Sr.
Celeste Veillon
Tierra Brown Williams
Aeryn Williams


Brian & Sandra Bernard
Cheryl G. Brumfield & Lauren B. Bates
Xpressive Media
Cicely Evans-Albert
James Gilmore
Catherine Gray
Gloria Jordan Hall
Jessica Johnson
George Judy
Melanie Mitchell
Alicia Murphy
Katherine Scherer
Tanesha Stewart
Debra Williams

Standing Ovation

Adrian Almodovar
Sharron Ayers & Jackson Dammers & Jackson Dammers
Lauren and Brice Bates
Erin Blake
Major Reginald Brown
Virginia Champange
Sachiko Cleveland
Thomas and Lacey Donley
Corey J. Frank
Lillian Grossley
Nico Clark & Alezar Forbes & Laurence Hebert
Tami Henderson
Donna Hightower
Gwendolyn Jones
Lawrence Jones
Sonya Griffin & Carol W LaMotte
David Lindenfeld
Latrice Mallard & Naysia Mallard
Erica Malone
Marian L. McGruder
Melanie Mitchell
Katreena Moses
Alvin Raetzsch & Forest Raetzsch
Johnetta McCray Russ
Donni Shields
Michael and Gina Talbert
Dr. W.D. Wall IV
Annette L. Yancy
The Birdman Coffee Group of St. Francisville


Maxine Crump
Carl Dennis
Yolanda Dixon
Brenda Ginn
Sonya Griffin & Carol W LaMotte
Devon Mercier
Bruce Morgan
Tanya Ponton
Anthony Ponton, Sr.
Lenora Sullivan
William & Rita Winfield

This list includes gifts for the 2019-2020 Season beginning from February 7, 2019, and ending February 7, 2020.

Despite our best efforts, errors and omissions may have occurred. Please accept our apology and notify us at 225-588-7576 or info@newventuretheatre.org of the correction needed.

Scroll to Top